Home Decor Ideas for the Holidays

tumblr_o0huxityny1sg8ttro1_500

As you may know, I am an interior design freak! I don’t even have my own house, but I always make sure to visit home decor stores and do some online research- weird right?!

December being just around the corner, I thought of dedicating a full post to subtle and simple home decor ideas for the holidays. Not everyone is a fan of the massive Christmas decoration, including myself, so that’s why I decided to write this post.

I usually find the best/affordable Christmas decoration at BHV &H&M Home (If you are based in Lebanon). If you want super affordable decoration, I advise you to go to H&M Home after the Christmas season is over, you will find the best picks for an average of $5-$10 (including pillow cases), so you can keep these items for next year.

351ec4aecb9117bc431504a5f08a1a21

a3eb394c9e4e182934cde6c3dab9dfd0

1830d6ecd50385698329283117200453

I am already brainstorming some cool ideas for the holiday season including gift guides! If you have some topics that you would like me to write about this month please let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “Home Decor Ideas for the Holidays

Leave a Reply

