Brand Closeup: RIWAYA-Stories Worn

img_3431-edit

RIWAYA-Stories Worn is the result of two passionate sisters Ginan and Salma (@sunsetdeamor). I’ve known for a long time that both of them are massive ring collectors; wherever they travel, they have to bring back home a ring or more. When I heard that Salma and Ginan are starting their own jewelry line I wasn’t surprised at all, I could see all their creativity and passion pouring into their own brand, a brand all about stories and memories that you collect from all around the world.

The first item that drew me quickly to the collection was the map ring, I mean how gorgeous is this piece!! I had to immediately make an order because I knew this was going to be a sell-out piece!

befunky-collage

 

So far I am really impressed with the quality of the rings, both of them are pure silver and they match my set of everyday rings perfectly. The collection varies between silver and gold pieces, so you can choose your preference

Modern Nomad is the the name of this collection, and it pays tribute to the traveler in every one of us, living life without a fixed address, urging home to be everywhere. You could clearly sense the wanderlust feeling in this collection with all its statement pieces

befunky-collage-1

Rest assured, you will definitely be reading more about this brand on the blog πŸ™‚

Stay updated on RIWAYA’s latest news @storiesworn on Instagram

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “Brand Closeup: RIWAYA-Stories Worn

Leave a Reply

