Cities I Would Like to Visit

I decided to dedicate my 3rd post in my #NovemberBloggingChallenge to one of my favorite topics, travel! Thankfully, I’ve been managing to plan at least 1 trip a year and so far I am blown away with all the cities that I’ve seen so far.

In today’s post I decided to list my top 5 places that I would like to visit in the near future. I still have many other cities that I would LOVE to visit, but I decided to list the ones that I can realistically visit in the next 2 years (I hope)

Thanks to Instagram and YouTube (in my case), it is now much easier to plan trips and find hidden gems around the world. The down-side of this whole online travel frenzy is that “hidden gems” are no longer hidden, but there’s no harm in wander-lusting every now and then 🙂

If you’ve been to any of the cities mentioned below, please leave your tips and suggestions down below. I would love to read all about your experiences and the best places to stay at and visit in each of the cities below. You can also email me laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com 

1- Amsterdam, Netherlands

amsterdam

2- Marrakesh, Morocco

mar

3- New York City, USA

new-york-city-sunset-1.jpg

 4- Lisbon, Portugal 

lisbon

5- Cappadocia, Turkey 

cap

Where would you like to travel next?

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “Cities I Would Like to Visit

Leave a Reply

