Best Places to Find Unique Chokers

I know, I’ve been an extremely bad blogger lately! To be honest, I won’t use my busy work schedule as an excuse, I’ve just been out of ideas and uninspired for the past couple of months. BUT, today I am coming back with a topic that I thoroughly enjoy!

For the past year or so, I’ve been obsessed with chokers. I rarely style anything without throwing a choker, and after that moment, I feel my outfit is complete. It all started with that 90’s tattoo choker, and after that I started buying more and more designs

In today’s post, I will be listing a few of my favorite places where you can find unique and cool chokers because let’s face it, this trend is not going away anytime soon!

1- Zara

4319248800_1_1_1

 

Zara is my hands down favorite place to find chokers. Every time I go there, I discover that they released a new pack of chokers, and I get this urge to buy more. They just have the coolest designs for fair prices, and they usually have 2-3 chokers per pack which makes it a good deal

2- Vanina

vanina.png

Vanina is a Lebanese jewelry brand with lots of super cool designs. If you’re looking for a choker with an edge for a special occasion, then Vanina is your place to go. I am not sure about their exact prices, but I am guessing you pay for what you get in terms of design and attention to details

3- Trichellas

trichella

Trichellas is one of the Lebanese brands that I discovered on Instagram. I fell in love with all their simple yet edgy chokers to the extend that I instantly ordered 3 pieces! The chokers that you find on this Instagram page are the ones that you can wear on a daily basis (layered or single), and the best part is that they are budget friendly with superb quality. Instagram: @trichellas

4- HRH Collection

hrh

If you’re looking for dainty layered chokers then HRH is the brand for you! I started noticing this international brand on YouTube since many YouTubers were given part of the brand’s collection as a gift. I couldn’t help but love the layering of the necklaces, it adds so much elegance to your overall look, yet keeping the edgy factor

I hope you enjoyed reading today’s post! If you have any questions, feel free to email me at laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com

Lara xx

 

One thought on “Best Places to Find Unique Chokers

Leave a Reply

