Twirl

IMG_2448 - edit

Those photos were taken on a random day at work, where I felt like twirling and twirling in my skirt!

The coming week is going to be really tough at work, so those photos are a reminder that a positive attitude is always key when dealing with work pressure.

On a separate note, I am glad that this outfit was consisted of very basic items in my closet like the (faux) leather jacket and the white t-shirt, but the hat made all the difference, and that’s why I am obsessed with hats:D

IMG_2397 - edit

IMG_2476 - edit

IMG_2435 - edit

IMG_2477 - edit

IMG_2417 - edit

IMG_2467 - edit

I feel this month is going to be a good one, how about you?

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “Twirl

Leave a Reply

