5 Hairstyles to Try in 2016

I am one of those people who constantly feel the need to change their hairstyles. I don’t usually do anything crazy, and to be honest I’ve never even dyed my hair!

This year, I feel like experimenting more with my hair and trying something that I’ve never done before

Below you have 5 hairstyles that you should try for 2016:

  1. Messy Short Hair

e8c8b6c38ba6907aef3ab3980133de49

This is one hairstyle that I am really looking forward to try. I’ve always been a fan of short hair, and I really want to try and have even shorter hair this summer

2. Pastel Colors

f0ecaa4c26bb281d78cd1f1ce0320a8b

This hairstyle is for the fearless people out there 😀 I really wish I can pull off this color, but I know for sure that it will look very odd on me

3. The Sleek Bob

23dcd0f20b2749dd0c76bfbf2bd4bd57

This is also a second hairstyle that I am really looking forward to try (maybe before I cut them really short :D) The sleek bob hairstyle is when you have the back part of your hair shorter than the front one, and I really like it because it gives so much volume and texture to your face

4. The Long Locks

55cdf4228af2c4a19ab343f7434afcab

I know many people who are starting to get bored with their short hair. For the new year, why not experiment with hair extensions. I know they might not be the most practical solution, but it can still be a change of style for a while

5. The Bangs

cfd601e0d8c03cb9800b5eaaa8039142

I know bangs need maintenance, but they can be the best thing you can do to revamp your look. I am really considering bangs, but I am not sure if they suit me to be honest.

Which hairstyle are you going to try in 2016?

Lara xx

One thought on “5 Hairstyles to Try in 2016

Leave a Reply

