Work Wardrobe Inspiration

 

IMG_1732 - edit

Sometimes, choosing your “outfit of the day” can be stressful and time consuming. Not meaning to sound shallow, but when you’re in the working world, looking your best is always necessary especially if you have important meetings or events.

I’ve made it a habit to always scan my closet the night before just to have a general idea on what to wear to work the next day. This will only save some time the next morning and make my life much easier.

Truth is, you don’t need to go shopping for new items every time you have an important meeting or an event. You can always incorporate items that you have in your closet in a new way. I usually love to wear statement jewelry or a hat.

In this post, I am featuring my everyday work look, when I want to feel comfortable and warm while looking stylish and decent at the same time. I recently spotted this scarf at Zara after searching for it for more than 2 months. The best part? it was on SALE!! 😀 I really love chunky scarves because they can add a beautiful touch to your whole outfit, especially if they were colorful like this one

IMG_1720 - edit

IMG_1700 - edit

IMG_1733 - edit

IMG_1731

IMG_1718 - edit

Stay Connected:
Follow me on Instagram: here
Follow me on Facebook: here
I was wearing:
Scarf: Zara
Jacket + Shirt: Mango
Leggings: American Apparel
Bag: Massimo Dutti
Boots: Miss Selfridge

 

Lara xx

 

6 thoughts on “Work Wardrobe Inspiration

Leave a Reply

