What Happened With My 2015 Resolutions?

 

IMG_0752

Hey guys! December has always been the month where I look back and reflect on my year, the ups and the downs, and whether or not I stick to my resolutions.

For the first time, I am actually sharing with you guys what I actually did or didn’t do since I shared my 2015 resolutions last year. To be honest, I didn’t really complete my resolutions for many reasons, but looking back, I actually changed many aspects in my life without even realizing.

Working in the PR industry has really changed many things in my life, I met many people, more than I could possibly imagine, and I made many new friends. Friendship wasn’t really a part of my 2015 resolutions, but it really made my year happy and bright.

I will be sharing a special blog post for my 2016 resolutions, but meanwhile, I’ve shared with you guys what I was able to cross off my resolutions list!

 My 2015 resolutions:

– Read more books

– Continue with my newly YouTube obsession for hair and beauty tips

– Work on my Fitness routine

– Learn to ignore negative people and the negative energy around me

– Consistent blogging

– Record more video diaries

– Challenge my creative side

A bad habit I’m going to break:
Saying YES most of the time

A destination I’d like to visit:
Paris

I’m going to work harder at:
Making time for reading

A class I’d like to take:
Photography & Outdoor Yoga

I’d like to spend more time doing:
Road trips & Cooking

A food I want to eat more of:
Sea Food

What about your 2015 resolutions?

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

