Time to Get Cozy

IMG_8597

Hi guys! It is finally starting to feel like fall in Beirut, and this is making me anticipate winter even more!

I’ve always loved every single season, I’ve never been a summer or winter person, I always try to see the best in every season and just enjoy what each season has to offer

To celebrate winter in proper fashion, I decided to shoot this Kimono that I fell in love with when I saw it on http://www.garageclothing.com/ it’s so cozy and it can easily be styled with any winter key pieces.

Just like I mentioned in my previous blog post, I’ve teamed up with Garage team and I am giving away this kimono to all my Jordanian readers! All you have to do is  log on to http://blog.garageclothing.com/20-days-of-gifts and follow @garageclothing on Instagram and Facebook. You can also check out my previous blog post here for a chance to win my boyfriend jeans as well

The contest will end on the 10th of November so hurry up and log on to http://blog.garageclothing.com/20-days-of-gifts for a chance to win!

IMG_8612

IMG_8631

IMG_8650

IMG_8644

IMG_8608

IMG_8602

Photography: Zahra Basma

I was wearing:

Kimono: Garage Clothing

Shoes: Stradivarius (old)

Watch: Daniel Wellington

Sunnies: Rayban

One thought on “Time to Get Cozy

Leave a Reply

