Pastel Mood

 

 

IMG_8376

I am so glad to be back with a new style post, God it has been too long!

I teamed up again with my Favorite photographer, Zahra Basma, to shoot some new looks for the blog.

The weather is just starting to feel like Fall, but few days ago we were in total summer mode since it was still hot and sunny. For the end of summer look, I decided to go with this this total pastel look for a Saturday lunch with friends. I really love pastel looks and I try to create looks with a pastel palette for all seasons.

I am particularly in love with the boyfriend jeans from Garage Clothing. They easily go with any look I try to create whether formal or casual, and the cut is just perfect, not too distressed and fresh!

I am also in love with this beige vest that I decided to get last minute from Zara at the Barcelona Duty Free. It is also so versatile to the extent that I wore it so many times already in many different ways.

I will be ending this post with a small surprise to all my Jordanian readers! I teamed up with the Garage Clothing to give you the chance to win those boyfriends jeans among other items that I will be showing you soon on the blog. All you have to do is  log on to http://blog.garageclothing.com/20-days-of-gifts and follow @garageclothing on Instagram and Facebook.

 

IMG_8429

IMG_8329

IMG_8391

IMG_8339

IMG_8431

My look:
Boyfriend Jeans: Garage Clothing
Vest & Shirt: Zara
Flats: Bought in Spain
Sunnies: Rayban 

 

Best of luck and stay tuned for more xx

Leave a Reply

