Winter Sunshine

IMG_6311

Hello everyone! As promised, today I am sharing part 2 of my photo shoot with my dear friend Zahra Basma. It was a beautiful warm Saturday morning, so it was so much fun to shoot this look!

Since it was warm, I wore a plaid shirt and above it a cozy knit sweater in case it got colder. I also wore my new Forever 21 beanie to complete this monochrome look. In this look, I am also showing you a second way (you can see first way here)  to wear knee high socks that I really enjoy styling!

I really love taking advantage of warm weekends, so I usually get up early and enjoy the beautiful weather to do productive stuff for my blog and my personal life!

What do you enjoy doing the most on warm weekends?

IMG_6325

IMG_6359

IMG_6292

IMG_6375

IMG_6297

IMG_6344

IMG_6390

IMG_6362

IMG_6330

I was wearing:
Shirt: Mango (au/w 14-15)
Sweater: H&M (au/w 14-15)
Shorts: VERO MODA (old)
Sunnies: Zara (s/s 15)
Bag: Zara (au/w 14-15)
Beanie + Socks: Forever 21

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “Winter Sunshine

Leave a Reply

