My Gym Playlist

large (2)

I really love creating playlists; I feel they save so much “shuffling” time since they are right on point! I also love music, and I always love discovering  some hidden and not overplayed music that I enjoy the most. You can also find me digging in the 90’s and the early 2000’s music that I also enjoy a lot! I know most of you have their fitness part of their 2015 resolutions, and I hope you are all back on track with the workouts and the training. To motivate you, and myself haha, I have decided to compile a few of my favorite workout music that varies between the new or recent releases and some classics. I hope you enjoy!!

My Gym Playlist:

1) Calvin Harris – Bounce ft. Kelis

2) Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) ft. Ryan Tedder

3) Taylor Swift – Shake it Off

4) Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

5) Tim Berg – Seek Bromance

6) Girls Aloud – Sound of the Underground

7) Sigma – Nobody To Love

8) Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI, Like Mike – Body Talk (Mammoth) feat. Julian Perretta (Original Mix also great!)

9) Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child ft. John Martin

10) Blur – Song 2

11) Nelly Furtado – Say it Right

12) Ellie Goulding – Burn

13) Dr. Dre – The Next Episode ft. Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Nate Dogg

14) Klingande – Jubel

15) Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me

16) Calvin Harris – Outside ft. Ellie Goulding

17) Dirty South ft. Rudy – Phazing

18) Lana Del Rey – Young and Beautiful ( Cedric Gervais Remix)

19) Afrojack – Ten Feet Tall ft. Wrabel

20) Rudimental – Feel The Love ft. John Newman

There you have my gym playlist! I will be providing more playlists in the future for many different places and occasions so stay tuned!!

Lara xx

 

Image via We Heart It

One thought on “My Gym Playlist

Leave a Reply

