Forever 21 Private Preview

20150116_150439

Hello everyone! Yesterday was a good day, one of my all time favorite stores has finally arrived to Beirut, I am talking of course about Forever 21! I got the chance to attend the private preview (thanks to Between the Lines)  with other bloggers and people in media to take a peek inside the new and long awaited Forever 21 store.

First Impressions:

– I was worried the pricing would be higher in Lebanon, but they are not. Still the same budget friendly F21

– It’s spacious (but not as massive as the one I saw in Dubai Mall)

– There’s a men’s section but not as big as the women’s section

– You can also find accessories, shoes, and bags

– There’s also a lingerie section

– I couldn’t find the gym wear section, hoping it will be available soon

The grand opening is today at Beirut City Center at 11AM so if you are near the area I advise you to drop by the store and check it out!

20150116_150501

20150116_150521

20150116_150549

20150116_150627

I think we still need so many more stores to come to Lebanon but I am so glad that F21 was crossed out of my list!

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

