My Holiday Wishlist

Hey everyone! Holiday season calls for the cliche holiday wishlist post that I love to prepare each year haha! Before I start with my list,I think the most important thing to always ask for is good health and that’s always my number 1 request, good health for me and my loved ones!

Here I go with my list, do we have anything in common?

1- I amย Very Busy Agenda from Bando – I ‘m obsessed with agendas and planners and this one is on my list, too bad it is sold out online

bando_cover

2- Dior BB Cream – I heard wonders about this BB Cream and I can’t wait to try and see for myself!

Dior-BB-7159

3- Go Pro Hero 4 – I have wanted a Go Pro for a long time and I really can’t wait to finally have one before my summer vacation.

GoPro-Hero4kB

4- Marc Jacobs Laptop Case – Because simply it takes lap top cases to a whole other level!

Womens-phone-tablet-cases-Marc-By-Marc-Jacobs-Holographic-TPU-laptop-case

5- Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate + the Eye Cream – I have tried the testers and I am convinced now that this product is made in heaven, must try if you haven’t yet!

download

6- Vanina Earrings – Beautiful, Edgy, Colorful, and Chic!

10704016_779878078721768_8131214480196871045_n

2 thoughts on “My Holiday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

