Leather & Denim

20141129_144813

This outfit has 3 of my favorite items: leather, denim, and of course the hat! One of my favorite things about winter is that you can match so many items together, and play on your outfit with some layering. Here I tried to pump up the outfit with a hat and my statement necklace, and my leather skirt also had a statement effect since it’s flowy!

This week we have been fortunate in Lebanon with a beautiful weather, almost felt like spring, so I felt the need to shoot an outfit photo since I haven’t been sharing any for a long time.

Starting today, I want to share with you that I will be posting photos under the hashtag #dressupdecember where I will be sharing some outfit ideas for Christmas and New Year’s Eve! Stay tuned πŸ™‚

20141129_144239

20141129_144410

20141129_144215

20141129_144721

I was wearing:

Skirt: Zara (au/w 14-15)

Necklace + Bag: Zara (s/s 14)

Denim Shirt: Stradivarius (au/w 14-15)

Hat: Bershka (old)

Thank you Ahmad for the pictures! Have a great weekend everyone!!

Lara xx

 

 

10 thoughts on “Leather & Denim

  1. Pingback: Outfit of the Week: Dec. 29TH | StyleChat Blog

Leave a Reply

