Top 5: Rainy Day Activities

6b6d2877435fe4832b93111602f8c27c

Hello everyone! As I was working today, and watching the rain fall from my office window, I got this idea of writing a blog post about 5 activities to do on a rainy day.

Rainy days are actually a great opportunity for you to do some fun activities that you wouldn’t have done on a regular day, so you could take that as an opportunity to break your routine! Below I will list the 5 Activities that you could do on a rainy day.

1) Get Organized

Organizing your life might be one of the things you keep on postponing, so while you are home on that rainy day how about you organize your closet or your pantry, or maybe your next vacation destination!

2) Games Night

On rainy days, you can gather around with friends or family and play the classic board games that are so much fun actually, and for a change far away from all electronic devices.

3) Movie Night

Next time it rains on the weekend I will make sure I force myself into this step. I have a long list of movies that I need to watch but I never do and I bet many of you are the same. Rainy days can be a great opportunity to catch up on your series or watch some movies.

4) Cooking

How about you look up some delicious recipes and cook for your friends and family! This is one of the best bonding activities where you can actually share delicious food with your loved ones, and pass time doing something fun and beneficial.

e9032458f23ee8db89da2ffef1c53e4a

5) Pamper Yourself

Yesterday (Sunday) it was also raining in my hometown, so I decided to put on some face mask and hair mask that I already had from Beesline. It was the perfect opportunity for me to try them on and take care of my skin and my hair, and you can do the same, it’s like having a spa at home haha!

88f15357a4d0773dfc4fe38b28940613

What do you usually do on rainy days?

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

