Not the End, Only the Beginning

Hello everyone! As many of you have noticed, I haven’t been blogging for a while now and there’s a reason for that. When I started this blog I had a 2 way purpose, first to inspire and second to be inspired, but I never thought that this 2 way purpose will fade away with time.
For a blogger to have good content, he/she should be motivated and inspired to pass along the intended message, but lately I have lost my fashion blogging enthusiasm for many reasons. I still have a deep passion for styling and for fashion and that is something that cannot fade away so easily since it comes within, but I have lost interest in fashion blogging in the Lebanese scene in particular. I started feeling like everything is becoming very repetitive and there’s nothing fresh and new. Brands sadly didn’t know how to make use of the current bloggers to the extent that I felt misused at certain points, and that’s when I decided to stop fashion blogging.
I am really looking after blogging about anything and at any time, I want my blog to be a personal journal of my experiences, travels, encounters, ideas, inspiration, dreams, and anything really not only style and fashion.
Lara Speaks Style will end here, but only with the birth of a new blog that will go online soon. This new blog will go under the category of “Lifestyle Blog” since I will be blogging about anything I want which will hopefully keep me inspired to be able to deliver the message that I want to the readers.
This blog has been my baby for a year and 7 months, and I want to thank each and everyone who helped me and supported me, you really made my dreams come true. Now it is time to build new dreams and a new blog that will truly show what I am passionate about and it will hopefully be a place for inspiration to my readers.
I can’t wait to start my new blogging journey with you guys, and I hope you like what’s to come.

Thank you for all your love and support

Lara xx 

One thought on “Not the End, Only the Beginning

Leave a Reply

