Ticket 2 Etiquette 1st Year Anniversary

Hello everyone, and happy new beginnings with June! Today I will be showing you a few pictures of an event I attended last Saturday at Le Grey Hotel, Indigo on the Roof. The event was to celebrate ticket 2 etiquette one year anniversary with the lovely founder Vera Yammine.
Guests were greeted with a lovely flowery presentation and some delicious looking food while watching a funny video done by Vera herself about the dos and don’ts in the world of etiquette.
It’s always so great catching up with bloggers, and meeting some new bloggers in a nice calm atmosphere.
Before I end this post, I want to tell you to keep on checking my blog since I am announcing a nice surprise very soon that I am sure you will love. Stay tuned!!

Have a great week!

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

