Prints & Red

Hello everyone, and happy Saturday! It’s that horrific time of the year again, finals period, but this won’t stop me from continuing with my blog posts, and you can certainly expect more after I finish my exams.
On Thursday I attended an amazing fashion show by Diamony in Downtown Beirut, I will post later a special blog post to show you everything that happened on that night, but for now it’s time for a new style post!
For this event, I decided to go for my new white shorts, I wanted something to pop on top so I went for this printed shirt. The final touch was with my red bag that broke the monochrome look, and made my outfit more colorful. A pop of color is necessary especially during summer and you can do that with any clothing item you choose!
I think white shorts are my favorite item for this summer, and you will be seeing this item a lot on my blog I promise! πŸ™‚

Thank you amazing blogger Chantal for taking the photos!

Β 
Β 
I was wearing:
Β 
Zara shorts (s/s 14)
Shoes Mango (old)
Shirt VERO MODA ( au/w 13-14)
Necklace H&M ( still in stores)
Bag Lolitta Bijoux
Β 
Β 
Stay tuned to know more about this event in coming posts!
Β 
Lara xx ο»Ώ
ο»Ώ

Β 

Leave a Reply

