White on White

Hello everyone! Yesterday I attended Beirut Designers’ Week with one of  my good friends and favorite photographer. This event gathers local designers who present all their designs ranging from accessories, bags, and clothes to home furniture.
The weather was too beautiful to wear something normal, I wanted a fresh summer look to feel the summer breeze and that’s why I decided to go for a total white look.
Creating a total white look is very easy, you just need to break it with some accessories of a different color just like I used the Beige color in my case. Total white looks are the perfect option for summer and they work for all occasions, so I really encourage you to create your own total white look!
Here are the photos snapped by the super talented Zahra

I was wearing:
Top: Mango (ss/14)
Jeans: Bershka (old)
Shoes: Stradivarius (old)
Sunnies: Mango (old)
Bag: Charles & Keith

You can click on the photos to enlarge them and for better quality, Have a lovely Sunday!

Lara xx

8 thoughts on “White on White

Leave a Reply

