Arec Day 2014

Hello everyone! Yesterday I had a very nice trip to Arec Farm which is located in the Bekaa area. This farm is for the students at the American University of Beirut (AUB), specifically for Agriculture and Landscape students. Every year they hold an event whereby they bring together games and food for people to enjoy, and this year I went with a few of my closest friends to enjoy a day at the farm in this hot weather.
For this day, I chose a very comfortable outfit, I had to include a very important element to complete the look and be protected from the sun with my new H&M hat. In addition to my new mirrored sunglasses that are perfect for this season. I looked exactly like a farm girl haha!

 
I was wearing:
H&M Hat (s/s14)
Stradivarius Shirt (s/s14)
Zara Shorts & basic t-shirt (old)
Nike shoes


Have a great week everyone!
Lara xx

Leave a Reply

