Mother’s Day Brunch at Purrl

Hello everyone, hope you had a wonderful weekend! Mine started off really well on a sunny Saturday morning when I attended a special mother’s day brunch at Purrl in Saifi village with my best friend. I loved all the pieces, they are so delicate and sophisticated yet when you wear one of the pieces you feel how simple it is!
For my outfit I wanted to go for something simple and not too dressy but I decided to make a statement with my hat. I really love hats, you can wear the simplest outfit and that hat will make you look very stylish and chic. I also wore my mom’s vintage leopard scarf which also added a statement to the overall outfit.

I was wearing:
Zara Leggings
Zara Blazer (old)
Charles & Keith Bag
Forever 21 Shades 
Bershka hat 

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

