Thinking of Spring…Lime Lovin’

Hello everyone! Just when it started to feel like spring, it started raining again in my hometown, but this is not keeping me away from officially starting my spring/summer posts! I am super excited to wear all my colorful stuff after a long time of monochromes.
One of my favorite go-to colors for this season is lime, it’s this color that blends green and yellow together. Now the trick of wearing lime is not looking too flashy, you should make it seem like you’re adding a pop of color. In addition, while choosing your lime piece make sure you go for soft lime and something too neon and flashy.

Here are some outfit inspirations!

What are your favorite colors for this season?

Lara xx 

Leave a Reply

