SAG Awards Red Carpet 2014

Hello everyone! First I want to thank everyone who loved the new design, I am so excited for this new phase on the blog, and I can’t wait for it to grow more! Second, it’s still awards season, and I am so glad to be sharing the SAG’s red carpet fashion on the blog!

We have seen some red carpet improvements from the Golden Globes, but still we can’t deny that fashion disasters are not going anywhere! Lupita Nyong’o stole my heart once again in a Gucci gown, and I think she is going to be the number one fashionista this awards season if she continues with such choices! Julia Roberts arrived in a pink jumpsuit which showed her beautiful figure after the disaster dress that she wore for the Globes!

Giuliana Rancic arrived in a stunning Basil Soda dress SS2014 Ready To Wear Collection , the color of the dress is just everything and the dress fit her perfectly!Β  For all the Basil Soda lovers here’s some great news, this dress will be available starting March 2014 in all Basil Soda worldwide points of sale!

There were a few surprises as well, especially in the pregnancy section!

Without further ado, here are some dresses!

Lupita Nyong’o – Gucci
Hannah Simone arrived in this beautiful Marchesa dress. The hairdo is just perfect with the style of this dress.
Kerry Washington tried to make a statement in Prada but miserably failed. I don’t think this look suits a pregnant lady.
Cate Blanchett arrived in Givenchy. I love the powder color of the dress, it’s very soft and delicate! But I would have loved seeing a different hairdo

Giuliana Rancic- Basil Soda
Jennifer Lawrence arrived in Dior. This is another just “normal” dress for me. I am still not positively shocked with her on the red carpet

Amy Adams arrived looking so chic in Antonio Berardi. I love the color of this dress on her
Don’t forget to stay tuned for all the red carpet fashion this awards season!
Lara xx
Leave a Reply

