Today’s Mood: January

Hello everyone, hope you’re having a great weekend so far! Today I am taking a break from fashion and including a mini mood board reflecting my personal mood today. I am a person who wakes up in different moods everyday, one day I feel classy and sophisticated and the next day I feel super casual or rocker chic. Same thing goes with my music, food, makeup and everything you can think of!
Without further ado, here’s today’s mood!

Today’s style mood

Today’s perfume mood ( Versace crystal noir, one of my favorites!)

Today’s quote mood

Today’s food mood

Today’s song mood

Hope you liked today’s post, I’ll be doing it every month!
What’s your mood today?

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

