My First Event with Smartiz&Co

Hello everyone! First I would like to apologize for the lack of updates on the blog, I’ve had a tough week of midterms and I couldn’t update the blog at all or even my social media! However, this wait was worthwhile since I am holding amazing news for you guys! I will finally participate in an event as a stylist and I am super excited to share with you all the details.
If you live in Beirut or nearby you shouldn’t miss this event! It’s going to be held on the 22nd of November at Ginette in Gemmayze from 1pm till 10pm.
The event is by Smartiz&Co which is a fashion brand of bags and accessories, and the idea of the event is to launch a new designer for the seasonย under Smartiz&Co which is Dea!
The event will include many other local designers, you can see and shop their collections too. Designers include Dee cool stuff, Live Love Beirut, 2 pieces and many more ( You can see them in the picture)

I will be there to give you all the fashion tips and tricks based on your body type, your preference, and the type of event you want to attend. I really encourage you all to stop by for a chat and a styling session.

SAVE THE DATE: NOVEMBER 22 FROM 1 PM TILL 10PM

Waiting for you guys, and don’t forget to spread the word!!

ย 

2 thoughts on “My First Event with Smartiz&Co

Leave a Reply

