Small Details

Hello everyone, here’s a new outfit post to introduce the Fall/Winter season! The best part of the photos is definitely the location that my photographer Layal Salman spotted within seconds!
I decided to wear my favorite printed pants from H&M (old) and my new headpiece from Zara’s new collection that totally changed the look. I’ve already mentioned several times the beautiful effect of headpieces on the total outfit and this Fall/Winter it’s more about bold headpieces, so don’t hesitate shopping for one. The final touch was with my red bag which created a pop up effect to my total monochrome look.

 

 
 
I was wearing:
H&M pants
Zara Headpiece
Bershka shirt


Thank you Layal for the photos, and make sure you all stay tuned for more!

Lara xx

One thought on “Small Details

Leave a Reply

