My Week on Instagram 6

Happy Sunday everyone! I haven’t posted any Instagram updates in a while, so here is what I have been up to lately. If you haven’t followed my on  Instagram yet you can follow me on @laraspeaksstyle. You can also email me all your requests and questions on laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com

I hope you had a great week 🙂

best part of summer!

Love my MANGO Touch bracelet

My favorite combo

My new perfume, Carolina Herrera 

casual day outfit

summer love

Goodies from the VERO MODA and RAGMAG party

Today’s view while having lunch with my family 

Lara xx 

One thought on “My Week on Instagram 6

Leave a Reply

