Geometric Nails

Hello everyone! It has been a long time ever since I posted nail blog posts, but recently I am really geting interested in nails and manicure designs since I made a decision to quit nail salons and to start doing my own nails. Geometric nail designs seemed as a very complicated thing for me, however I learned that with some tape and a plenty of patience you can instantly have your stylish geometric nails.
I will soon show you a tutorial on how to make your geometric nails, meanwhile enjoy these pictures for some inspiration!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (@laraspeaksstyle)

Lara xxΒ 

2 thoughts on “Geometric Nails

Leave a Reply

