Meet the Blogger on Le Blog de Chanty

 Hello everyone! I am super happy and proud to be featured on Le Blog de Chanty as part of her Meet the Blogger section!
When I was asked to answer her questions and to be featured on her lovely blog I felt so happy, being recognized by other Lebanese bloggers is an accomplishment to me, and it means that what I am doing on the blog is loved and appreciated!
Through this blog post I would like to thank Chantal for the lovely feature, and I want to thank everyone who supports me and reads my blog. Thanks to you, my dreams are coming true step by step!

You can read the whole interview by clicking here, and you can also browse Chantal’s beautiful blog!

Lara xx

4 thoughts on “Meet the Blogger on Le Blog de Chanty

Leave a Reply

