Celebrity of the Week: Nicki Minaj for Marie Claire

Happy weekend everyone! As usual almost every Friday I post a celebrity based on her style or any recent fashion campaign that I really liked, today’s celebrity is the one and only Nicki Minaj for her photo shoot with Marie Claire magazine for the August issue.
Usually all celebrities look beautiful on their cover shoots, but this one in particular really got my attention. I was so glad to see Nicki in a very new and very elegant look which is very different that her usual colorful funky look. I saw a new side of Nicki that I am hoping to see more throughout time!

Which style to you prefer?

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

