Just for You

photo via Pinterest

Hello everyone! Today’s post is totally different than all the posts that you have seen before because today it’s all about you!
My blog’s purpose is to reflect my passion for fashion in so many ways whether in my personal style posts or tips and tricks in fashion and with celebrities. However, my primary focus is to reflect my love for fashion to all the readers around the world who might benefit from these tips and share them with their friends and family. Moreover, it’s very important for me to make a name out of my blog and have it as a platform for all the fashion lovers in all countries and regions. Therefore I would LOVE to have some feedback from you, in other words I would love to know what do you think I should add to the blog like new categories and sections that you would love to read about. Your feedback is very important to me that’s why I will try my best to implement all your suggestions.

In addition, I am very happy to introduce a new section in the blog where YOU would style your looks based on my tips and tricks and I will share your outfit on the blog as a way to show my readers how you styled your outfit in your own way! I am hoping to see many pictures and beautiful outfits ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

You can send me all your suggestions and pictures on my email laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com or you can write to me on Facebook by clickingย here

I am waiting for all your suggestions and pictures!

Lara xxย 

Leave a Reply

