BBQ Summers

Hello everyone, hoping all of you are starting a fresh Monday and a fresh new month! Yesterday I was invited to my friends mountain house for a BBQ day with some friends, and it was a blast, just a perfect way to end the month! It consisted of delicious food and hilarious time at the Luna Park ( small one) next to her mountain house. I would love to thank Tala for having us yesterday, and a special thank you for my friend and photographer Omar Mougharbel who shot these amazing photos!

For the look, I decided to go for a simple summer BBQ look, and my favorite part of definitely the hat! Hats are a must have accessory during summer and especially during BBQs and  beach days. Another favorite part is my t-shit since it totally describes me haha!

                                                                   I was wearing
                                                                   Total Mango look
One thought on “BBQ Summers

Leave a Reply

