Shorts + Skirts = Skorts

One of the things I still remember from when I was about 6 or 7 is wearing skorts everyday! They were the perfect trend, for children at least, because I can run around and do whatever I want since I was basically wearing shorts, yet they would look stylish as if they were a skirt! 

I am so happy now to see the skort trend hit hard this season, we are seeing it everywhere and it is being styled in the most chic/casual ways. They are very comfortable, you don’t have to worry about the way you sit, and they look incredibly beautiful! 
My personal favorite is the white one from Zara ( which you will see in the pictures) since it is beautiful with a touch of chic. 
wearing white on white would look amazing!

Like my facebook page @laraspeaksstyle for the latest fashion tips and tricks 🙂 
Lara xx
2 thoughts on “Shorts + Skirts = Skorts

Leave a Reply

