Celebrity of the Week : Stacy Keibler

Hello everyone! First I would like to apologize for the lack of updates on the blog and social media, but I have my final exams, and as soon as I am done ( which is next Friday ), everything will be back to normal.
Today’s celebrity of the week is the super hot and beautiful Stacy Keibler who is a model, former WWE wrestler, and of course George Clooney’s girlfriend.
Stacy is one of those girls with a perfect body and a beautiful face, she fits clothes perfectly and she always makes sure to look very elegant and chic. I fell in love with Stacy’s style after she started walking the red carpet with George Clooney. She always look effortlessly chic that’s why I decided to feature her style on the blog today πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to email me on laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com for all your requests & questions πŸ™‚
Lara xxΒ 

One thought on “Celebrity of the Week : Stacy Keibler

Leave a Reply

