Lina Brax Bags Event

Last Friday I attended a special event which displayed Lina Brax bag collection at IRIS rooftop. I had the pleasure of meeting the beautiful Lina who is the designer of these exquisite bags which are classy with a twist of modern. I really loved the combination of colors, I found them to be very attractive and unique. The best part was seeing the mini version of each bag, I definitely imagined my future daughter walking around in them!!
You can find these beautiful bags in cream boutique – Saifi Village
For more information check out Lina’s Facebook pageΒ here

with Lina the beautiful designer

Lara xx

Leave a Reply

