My Week on Instagram 4

Hello everyone, here are a few photos I’ve snapped lately. It’s finally feeling like Summer here in Beirut, I am so happy to have my closet full of colorful and fresh wardrobe. Summer is such an exciting time to change things about your diet, habits, wardrobe, and your life in general. I made the best life changing decision by opening this blog, and this summer will surely consist of many surprises andย challenges for the blog. If you haven’t followed my on Instagram yet make sure to follow me on @laraspeaksstyle ๐Ÿ™‚

Fresh & Colorful

In my Hello Kitty t-shirt

Tiny nails

Yumm

I love my Vengeance of Eve bracelet ( bought from Leanna’s Boutique)

Colorful stripes with my favorite clutchย 

Don’t forget to email me all your requests and questions on laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com

Lara xx

4 thoughts on “My Week on Instagram 4

Leave a Reply

