The Perfect Bun

Hello everyone! Today’s post is about one of my favorite hairstyles ( starting to become my favorite) which is  the bun hairstyle. A fun fact about this blog is that I was going to name it Buns & Ribbons, so you can tell how much I love buns!
What I love about this hairstyle in particular is that it can give you a very chic stylish look, and it can reduce the unbearable heat in summer, so buns are the best in the heat.
Here are some photos for you guys, and below you can see a video tutorial on how to make the perfect bun in a few minutes.
Enjoy 🙂

Here’s the video, I personally watched this one when I first started doing buns, so I hope you like it 🙂

For more hair tips click here and here

Lara xx 

8 thoughts on “The Perfect Bun

Leave a Reply

