Pants & Prints

One of my all time favorite trends is definitely printed pants, I really love the effect they have on my entire wardrobe which always makes me buy pants with prints instead of normal pants. What I love the most about printed pants is that you can wear them with any t-shirt, and get an instant & effortless stylish look.
As part of giving you all the tips & tricks for Spring/Summer season, printed pants shouldย definitely be on your buying list to change a bit from your usual pants!
Here are some looks for you guys ๐Ÿ™‚

I have the same pants and definitely one of my favorites

Stay tuned for more!
Check out how I wore my printed pantsย here
Lara xx

Leave a Reply

