My Week on Instagram 3

Hello everyone! For the past few weeks I have been very busy studying for exams, but the highlight of my week was definitely Sunday when I went to a farm on a university trip for the very first time. I really love trying new things and visiting new places especially when I am in nature!
Other than that, I attended Miss Selfridge opening in Beirut City Center 2 weeks ago, I really love this store and I am glad it finally arrived to my hometown.

Enjoying nature

Love my cross bag for Spring

Layered up for the super cold weather in the farn

One of my favorites for Miss Dior Cherie

With the adorable Lamis from Eudora Accessories working on future projectsΒ 

One of my favorite new purchases

Ready for a night outΒ 

For all your style questions email me at laraspeaksstyle@gmail.com!

Lara xx

2 thoughts on “My Week on Instagram 3

Leave a Reply

