It Feels Like Spring

Finally revealing the project that I have been working on with the super talented photographer Farah Abou Kharroub. As I promised before, I am starting to shoot some looks of my personal style, and I couldn’t but team up with Farah to shoot these photos. As my first photo shoot I was a bit nervous but Farah was there to guide me through the shoot to come up with the beautiful photos!
What I really love about Farah is that she knows exactly how to take photos with the right amount of light and at the right angle.
About my look I decided to wear these beautiful printed pants that I received as a birthday gift with nude pumps and a basic navy shirt. As you can see my makeup is very light, and my hair is very natural.
I will hopefully do future shots with more makeup soon 

Pants : Zara 
Shirt &Jacket: Vero Moda 
Bag &Sunnies: Charles & Keith 
Shoes: Aldo
Necklace: H&M

Hurry up and book your photo session with Farah and like her Facebook page here.
Stay Tuned for more 
Lara xx
2 thoughts on “It Feels Like Spring

Leave a Reply

