B & W

Hello everyone, if you haven’t guessed yet my post is all about Black & White. I am really loving this trend that we are seeing almost everywhere because you can wear b&w anywhere and everywhere and still look beautiful!
I decided to show you some of the b&w collection found at Mango since I really loved it.

More B&W handbags that you can find at Zara, I really can’t pick a favorite!!

Lara Speaks Style is now on Facebook! Make sure to follow me by clicking here 
You can also follow me on my social links above!
Lara xx
Leave a Reply

