My Week on Instagram 2

Hello everyone! I hope you guys are having a relaxing Sunday.
Here is what I have been up to this week 🙂

So happy with my new purchases for Spring 

My healthy ( & favorite)  afternoon snack

I “LOVE” this casual look I wore for my classes 

I miss this view back from when I was vacationing in Sharam El Sheikh 

My summer outfit for the HOT HOT Friday weather

Nails of the week, Black Matte 🙂 

Don’t forget to follow me on my social links above 🙂
Lara xx


2 thoughts on “My Week on Instagram 2

Leave a Reply

