Current Fashion Obsessions

Hello everyone, in today’s post I will be sharing my current fashion obsessions that you might also like, and be willing to give them a try. Other than my obsession with the Stripes TrendHolographic Fashion, and my love for the new Sunglasses trends, these fashion obsession have been added to my list and I am really willing to give them a try this Spring/Summer season and hopefully show you guys!

Here they are hope you like them 🙂
Loving these ankle strap sandals found at Zara 

T-shirts with Designer names

More on Celine  Here

In love with these sunglasses

White sunglasses are the fabulous accessory for spring/summer season
Can’t get enough of mirrored sunglasses on the FABULOUS Chiara Ferragni ( theblondesalad.com)
Shea Marie (peaceloveshea.com) is rocking these beautiful Juicy Couture  sunnies that I really want!

 Printed and Colored pants are a go to these season I am obsessed with those 2 that you can find at Zara

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter and Instagram 
Lara xx
Leave a Reply

