Tuesday Tips : Current Manicure Obsession

Happy Tuesday everyone, today I decided to feature more Manicure Ideas since many of you asked for more ideas after my first post. In  Winter I usually put dark nail polish colors, but now as the weather gets warmer, I choose lighter colors.
It’s no secret that I am obsessed with the new manicure trends when it comes to all the designs and blend in colors, that’s why I am sharing with you guys all my current manicure obsessions hoping that you would give them a try!

Loving all shades of blue especially the electric blue shade ( pinky finger )

Obsessed with matte nail polish with designs like this leopard print 

More matte 

I really love this 1 glitter finger trend, and I do it frequently 

Shades of brown are also a current obsession 

Many of you are asking me for manicure ideas tutorials, I will try my best to prepare a post about that soon!
Lara xx

Leave a Reply

