One Month

Today my post will be dedicated entirely to thank you for all your love and support on this blog. Last month just before new years eve I decided to start this blog as a way to express and share my love for fashion to all the fashion lovers around the world. Today, and after 1 month, I am proud to say that Lara Speaks Style has more than 700 viewers from countries all around the world  ( Lebanon, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, USA, United Kingdom, Spain, Brazil, Australia, France, Egypt, India, Germany, Canada, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Malaysia, Denmark, Mauritius, Taiwan, Sweden). I never expected the blog to be seen by 20 countries just within a month. During this month I shared style tricks, Tuesday tips, celebrities of the week, and red carpet looks; and I promise to share more tips, tricks, and trends and include more of my personal style in the future.
 Every time I see your comments and I see new followers on Twitter and Instagram I get thrilled and beyond happy! I really love what I do and I am looking forward to continue with my fashion journey with your love and support, and hopefully this blog can grow to see collaborations and success.

Thanks a million
Lara xx

Leave a Reply

