SAG Awards 2013

Hello everyone! First I would like to apologize for my lack of daily posts, but I have my final exams and they are taking the majority of my time so I am not being able to post daily.
As you all know, yesterday was the SAG awards and I was thrilled as usual to check out all the red carpet looks and report some of the dresses on the blog. Without further ado, here are some red carpet looks from last night.

Amanda Seyfried arrived to the red carpet wearing Zac Posen. I really love the dress but I don’t think the necklace is suitable for this gown.

Anne Hathaway arrived in Giambattista Valli Haute Couture. I really love this dress on her she looks so chic. I love her red captet choice more than her previous one in the Golden Globes where she wore Chanel

Helen Hunt arrived in Romona Keveza. This is one of my favorite looks on the red carpet, she looks stunning love her choice!

Jane Krakowski arrived in Kaufmanfranco. I really loved this color on her I am a huge fan of pastel colors and this look suits her very well. She was glowing on the red carpet.

Jennifer Garner arrived in Oscar de la Renta. Sequins are the celebrities go to on the red carpet she looks beautiful

Jessica Chastain arrived in Alexander McQueen. Jessica really improved her wardrobe choice since we saw her in the Golden Globes. She looks stunning and I can say she turned from worst dressed to one of the best dressed on this red carpet.

Nina Dobrev arrived in Elie Saab and she looked PERFECT! She is definitely one of my best dressed. This dress really embraces her wonderful body and the color is amazing

Jennifer Lawrence arrived in Dior. I like the color of the dress but I think she could have looked better knowing how beautiful she is

Marion Cotillard also arrived in Dior. Marion is a fashionista and this is one of the dresses that not everyone might love, but it’s a piece of art definitelyย  ย  ย 

Always make sure to tune in to Lara Speaks style during awards season for the red carpet coverage ๐Ÿ™‚
Lara xx

Leave a Reply

