Crazy About Leopard

Today’s post will be dedicated to one of my recent trend obsessions, Leopard Prints! I am making sure to get my fair share of leopard from sunglasses to scarves and pants, you name it. I think this trend is very eye catching and beautiful if you know how to pair your leopard printed item well with the rest of your outfit, remember that after all you shouldn’t overdo it with your animal printed look and try to look as simple and chic as possible.
Here are some outfit ideas that will help you in styling your leopard prints!


Don’t forget to check Lara Speaks Style this weekend for all the Golden Globes coverage, I am sure you are excited as I am to see all the celebrity hits and misses on the red carpet!
Lara xx
Leave a Reply

